October 27, 2020

NEWS

mywebs

Call of Duty’s Newest Operator Is a Cowboy Played By an Italian Superstar – IGN – IGN

Call of Duty’s Newest Operator Is a Cowboy Played By an Italian Superstar – IGN – IGN
Call of Duty: Warzone will release Morte - a cowboy-themed operator played by Italian superstar Fabio Rovazzi - tomorrow, Tuesday, September 8 at 10.30am Pacific / 1.30pm Eastern / 6.30pm UK (that's …

Call of Duty: Warzone will release Morte – a cowboy-themed operator played by Italian superstar Fabio Rovazzi – tomorrow, Tuesday, September 8 at 10.30am Pacific / 1.30pm Eastern / 6.30pm UK (that’s …
Read More